Rogue Traderette http://www.roguetraderette.com A Trader Girls Guide To The Universe Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:13:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.2 The Beauty of Back Testing http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/02/07/the-beauty-of-back-testing/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/02/07/the-beauty-of-back-testing/#respond Sun, 07 Feb 2016 14:13:39 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=107

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/02/07/the-beauty-of-back-testing/feed/ 0 If The Shoe Fits…. http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/02/03/if-the-shoe-fits/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/02/03/if-the-shoe-fits/#respond Wed, 03 Feb 2016 19:08:42 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=103

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/02/03/if-the-shoe-fits/feed/ 0 If You Had To Choose A Trading Skill…. http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/02/02/if-you-had-to-choose-a-trading-skill/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/02/02/if-you-had-to-choose-a-trading-skill/#respond Tue, 02 Feb 2016 22:03:53 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=98

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/02/02/if-you-had-to-choose-a-trading-skill/feed/ 0 Ask, And It Shall Be Given http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/02/01/ask-and-it-shall-be-given/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/02/01/ask-and-it-shall-be-given/#respond Mon, 01 Feb 2016 18:02:13 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=96

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/02/01/ask-and-it-shall-be-given/feed/ 0 My Top 10 Favourite Self-Destructive Trading Thoughts http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/31/my-top-10-favourite-self-destructive-trading-thoughts/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/31/my-top-10-favourite-self-destructive-trading-thoughts/#respond Sun, 31 Jan 2016 21:58:02 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=94

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/31/my-top-10-favourite-self-destructive-trading-thoughts/feed/ 0 13 Things They Didn’t Tell Me About Being A Trader http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/30/13-things-they-didnt-tell-me-about-being-a-trader/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/30/13-things-they-didnt-tell-me-about-being-a-trader/#respond Sat, 30 Jan 2016 21:57:30 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=92

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/30/13-things-they-didnt-tell-me-about-being-a-trader/feed/ 0 Two Mistakes I Made Last Year, (And How I Saved My Ass) http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/29/two-mistakes-i-made-last-year-and-how-i-saved-my-ass/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/29/two-mistakes-i-made-last-year-and-how-i-saved-my-ass/#respond Fri, 29 Jan 2016 15:28:28 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=88

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/29/two-mistakes-i-made-last-year-and-how-i-saved-my-ass/feed/ 0 Why The Grass Isn’t Greener http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/28/why-the-grass-isnt-greener/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/28/why-the-grass-isnt-greener/#respond Thu, 28 Jan 2016 19:44:03 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=79

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/28/why-the-grass-isnt-greener/feed/ 0 The Two Trading Rules That Everyone Is Breaking http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/27/the-two-trading-rules-that-everyone-is-breaking/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/27/the-two-trading-rules-that-everyone-is-breaking/#respond Wed, 27 Jan 2016 22:24:02 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=83

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/27/the-two-trading-rules-that-everyone-is-breaking/feed/ 0 The Impact Of Fear http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/27/the-impact-of-fear/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/27/the-impact-of-fear/#respond Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:18:31 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=77

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/27/the-impact-of-fear/feed/ 0 How Brain-Lag Can Wreck Your Trading http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/26/how-brain-lag-can-wreck-your-trading/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/26/how-brain-lag-can-wreck-your-trading/#respond Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:26:51 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=86

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/26/how-brain-lag-can-wreck-your-trading/feed/ 0 Why My Forex Trade Ideas Suck. In a Good Way. http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/25/why-my-forex-trade-ideas-suck-in-a-good-way/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/25/why-my-forex-trade-ideas-suck-in-a-good-way/#respond Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:13:57 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=72

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/25/why-my-forex-trade-ideas-suck-in-a-good-way/feed/ 0 Trading Hurdles http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/trading-hurdles/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/trading-hurdles/#respond Mon, 25 Jan 2016 02:30:04 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=90

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/trading-hurdles/feed/ 0 Coming Soon – To An Exchange Near You! http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/coming-soon-to-an-exchange-near-you/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/coming-soon-to-an-exchange-near-you/#respond Sun, 24 Jan 2016 21:11:37 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=70

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/coming-soon-to-an-exchange-near-you/feed/ 0 How Do I Loathe Thy Career? Let Me Count The Ways… http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/how-do-i-loathe-thy-career-let-me-count-the-ways/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/how-do-i-loathe-thy-career-let-me-count-the-ways/#respond Sun, 24 Jan 2016 11:23:56 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=81

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/how-do-i-loathe-thy-career-let-me-count-the-ways/feed/ 0 My Number #1 Tip To Instant Wealth – Guaranteed. http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/my-number-1-tip-to-instant-wealth-guaranteed/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/my-number-1-tip-to-instant-wealth-guaranteed/#comments Sun, 24 Jan 2016 11:10:20 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=68

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/my-number-1-tip-to-instant-wealth-guaranteed/feed/ 2 What I’m Looking at This Week http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/what-im-looking-at-this-week/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/what-im-looking-at-this-week/#respond Sun, 24 Jan 2016 10:43:39 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=65

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/what-im-looking-at-this-week/feed/ 0 A Quick Trip To Sooksville. http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/a-quick-trip-to-sooksville/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/a-quick-trip-to-sooksville/#respond Sun, 24 Jan 2016 10:30:39 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=63

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/a-quick-trip-to-sooksville/feed/ 0 Why Trading is Like The World of Warcraft. http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/why-trading-is-like-the-world-of-warcraft/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/why-trading-is-like-the-world-of-warcraft/#respond Sun, 24 Jan 2016 10:12:56 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=61

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/why-trading-is-like-the-world-of-warcraft/feed/ 0 It’s Really Not That Hard. http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/its-really-not-that-hard/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/its-really-not-that-hard/#comments Sun, 24 Jan 2016 10:06:57 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=53

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/its-really-not-that-hard/feed/ 1 Mid-Week Charts, As Promised http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/mid-week-charts-as-promised/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/mid-week-charts-as-promised/#comments Sun, 24 Jan 2016 10:02:23 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=51

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/mid-week-charts-as-promised/feed/ 2 What I’m Looking at This Week – 22/10/12 http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/48/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/48/#comments Sun, 24 Jan 2016 09:56:48 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=48

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/48/feed/ 3 4 Things I am Doing Right Now To Become A Kick-Ass Trader http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/4-things-i-am-doing-right-now-to-become-a-kick-ass-trader/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/4-things-i-am-doing-right-now-to-become-a-kick-ass-trader/#respond Sun, 24 Jan 2016 09:53:41 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=46

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/4-things-i-am-doing-right-now-to-become-a-kick-ass-trader/feed/ 0 Hanging Tough. Just Like in the 80′s. http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/hanging-tough-just-like-in-the-80%e2%80%b2s/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/hanging-tough-just-like-in-the-80%e2%80%b2s/#respond Sun, 24 Jan 2016 09:51:04 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=44

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/hanging-tough-just-like-in-the-80%e2%80%b2s/feed/ 0 Richard St John – Success in 8 Words http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/richard-st-john-success-in-8-words/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/richard-st-john-success-in-8-words/#respond Sun, 24 Jan 2016 09:42:45 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=42

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/richard-st-john-success-in-8-words/feed/ 0 Next Step on The Road To Incredibleness – FOCUS http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/next-step-on-the-road-to-incredibleness-focus/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/next-step-on-the-road-to-incredibleness-focus/#respond Sun, 24 Jan 2016 09:41:58 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=40

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/next-step-on-the-road-to-incredibleness-focus/feed/ 0 The Most Neglected Trading Skill Ever – Looking Past The End of Your Nose. http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/the-most-neglected-trading-skill-ever-looking-past-the-end-of-your-nose/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/the-most-neglected-trading-skill-ever-looking-past-the-end-of-your-nose/#respond Sun, 24 Jan 2016 09:41:28 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=37

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/the-most-neglected-trading-skill-ever-looking-past-the-end-of-your-nose/feed/ 0 A Public Flogging. Bring Your Tomatoes. http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/a-public-flogging-bring-your-tomatoes/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/a-public-flogging-bring-your-tomatoes/#respond Sun, 24 Jan 2016 09:39:08 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=34

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/a-public-flogging-bring-your-tomatoes/feed/ 0 Realistic Returns http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/realistic-returns/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/realistic-returns/#respond Sun, 24 Jan 2016 09:34:52 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=32

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/24/realistic-returns/feed/ 0 What The Heck Is Consistent Profitability? http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/05/what-the-heck-is-consistent-profitability/ http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/05/what-the-heck-is-consistent-profitability/#respond Tue, 05 Jan 2016 17:23:25 +0000 http://www.roguetraderette.com/?p=105

Continue reading »]]> http://www.roguetraderette.com/2016/01/05/what-the-heck-is-consistent-profitability/feed/ 0